Winners of SCOPE Excellence Awards 2016-17		
S. No.	Award Category	Organization
1.	Individual Leadership Category- I (Maharatna/Navratna PSEs)	Shri Mukesh Kumar Surana as Chairman and Managing Director, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
2.	Individual Leadership Category- I (Maharatna/Navratna PSEs)	Shri I.S. Jha as Chairman and Managing Director, Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
3.	Outstanding Woman Manager in PSEs	Ms. Sukla Mistry as General Manager (Projects), Presently Director (Refineries), Indian Oil Corporation Limited
4.	Outstanding Woman Manager in PSEs	Commendation Certificate Smt. Usha Singh as General Manager (Business Development & Corporate Planning), NMDC Limited (Presently Director (HR), MOIL Limited
5.	Institutional Category I (Maharatna/Navratna PSEs)	Power Finance Corporation Limited
6.	Institutional Category II (Miniratna I & II PSEs)	SJVN Limited
7.	Institutional Category III (Other Profit Making/Surplus Generating PSEs)	National Handloom Development Corporation Limited
8.	Special Institutional Category (Turnaround)	IREL (India) Limited
9.	Special Institutional Category (Digitalization)	Bharat Electronics Limited
10.	Special Institutional Category (Digitalization)	Commendation Certificate Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited &
11.	Special Institutional Category (Digitalization)	Commendation Certificate REC Limited