Winners of Scope Eminence Awards 2019-20		
S.No.	Award Category	Organization
1.	Institutional Excellence Award (Maharatna & Navratna PSEs)	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
2.	Institutional Excellence Award (Miniratna I & II PSEs)	RailTel Corporation Ltd.
3.	Institutional Excellence Award (Miniratna I & II PSEs)	RITES Ltd.
4.	Institutional Excellence Award (Section 8 PSEs)	National Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation (NBCFDC)
5.	Individual Leadership Excellence Award (Maharatna & Navratna PSEs)	Shri Gurdeep Singh, Chairman and Managing Director, NTPC Ltd.
6.	Outstanding Women Leadership Award	Smt. Seema Gupta, as Director (Operations), Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
7.	Environment Excellence & Sustainable Development	ONGC
8.	Corporate Social Responsibility & Responsiveness	NMDC Limited
9.	Corporate Governance	RITES Ltd.
10.	Corporate Social Responsibility & Responsiveness	Oil India Limited
11.	R&D, Technology Development & Innovation	Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
12.	Human Resource Management	Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
13.	Women Empowerment	Engineers India Limited
14.	Women Empowerment	Indian Oil Corporation Limited
15.	Digital Transformation	Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
16.	Digital Transformation	NLC India Limited