1. Home
  2. /
  3. Useful Links
S. No. Name of the Company Website
1 Economic Survey 2020-21 www.indiabudget.gov.in/economicsurvey/
2 ILO www.ilo.org/global/lang--en/
3 OECD www.oecd.org/india
4 PESB www.pesb.gov.in


S. No. Name of the Company Website
1 Airport Authority of India www.aai.aero
2 Air India Limited www.airindia.in
3 A & N Islands Forest  & Plantation Development co. Ltd www.forest.and.nic.in
4 Andrew Yule & co. Ltd www.andrewyule.com
5 Antrix Corporation Limited www.antrix.gov.in (Site is under construction)
6 Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Co. of India www.artlimbs.com
7 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd., www.balmerlawrie.com
8 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
9 Bank of Maharashtra, www.bankofmaharashtra.in
10 Bharat Aluminium Co. Ltd www.balcoindia.com
11 BEML Limited www.bemlindia.com
12 Bengal Chemicals & Pharm. Limited www.bengalchemicals.com
13 Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Ltd., www.bbunl.com
14 Bharat Electronics Limited, www.bel-india.com
15 Bharat Coking Coal Limited www.bccl.gov.in
16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd., www.bhel.com
17 Bharat Dynamics Limited www.bdl.ap.nic.in
18 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd www.bibcol.com
19 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.bharatpetroleum.co.in
20 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited www.bpcnaini.co.in
21 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd www.bsnl.co.in
22 Bharat Wagon & Engg. Co. Ltd., www.bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
23 Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., www.bstdc.bih.nic.in
24 Braithwaite & Company Limited www.braithwaiteindia.com
25 Braithwaite Burn & Jessop Construction Company Ltd., www.bbjconst.com
26 Burn Standard Co. Ltd www.burnstandard.com
27 British India Corpn. Limited, www.lal-imli.com
28 Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited, www.becil.com
29 Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd www.bridgeroof.co.in
30 Cement Corporation of India Ltd., www.cementcorporation.co.in
31 Central Coalfields Limited www.ccl.gov.in
32 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. of India Ltd. www.thecottage.in
33 Central Electronics Limited www.celindia.co.in
34 Central Inland Water Transport www.ciwtcltd.com
35 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited www.cmpdi.co.in
36 Central Railside Warehouse Co. Ltd., www.crwc.in
37 Central Warehousing Corpn www.cewacor.nic.in
38 Chennai Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.cpcl.co.in
39 Coal India Limited www.coalindia.in
40 Cochin Shipyard Limited www.cochinshipyard.com
41 Container Corporation of India Ltd. www.concorindia.com
42 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
43 Cotton Corporation of India Ltd www.cotcorp.gov.in
44 Department of Public Enterprises www.dpe.nic.in
45 Damodar Valley Corporation www.dvcindia.org
46 Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
47 Dredging Corporation of India Ltd., www.dredge-india.com
48 Eastern Coalfields Limited, www.easterncoal.gov.in
49 ECGC Limited www.ecgc.in
50 EdCIL (India) Ltd. www.edcilindia.co.in
51 Electronics Corpn. of India Ltd. www.ecil.co.in
52 Engineering Projects (I) Limited www.epi.gov.in
53 Engineers India Limited www.engineersindia.com
54 FCI Aravali Gypsum and Minerals India Ltd. www.fagmil.nic.in
55 Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited www.fsnl.nic.in
56 Fertilizer Corporation of India Limited www.fertcorpindia.nic.in
57 Food Corporation of India www.fci.gov.in
58 Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Limited www.fact.co.in
59 Gail (India) Ltd www.gailonline.com
60 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited, www.grse.nic.in
61 Goa Shipyard Limited www.goashipyard.co.in
62 Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd., www.gacl.com
63 Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd., www.gsfclimited.com
64 H.S.C.C. (India) Ltd. www.hsccltd.co.in
65 Handicrafts & Handlooms Exports Coprn. of India Ltd. www.hhecworld.in
66 Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd., www.hecltd.com
67 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited www.hal-india.com
68 Hindustan Antibiotics Limited www.hindantibiotics.gov.in
69 Hindustan Cables Limited www.hindcables.gov.in
70 Hindustan Copper Limited, www.hindustancopper.com
71 Hindustan Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd., www.fert.nic.in
72 Hindustan Insecticides Limited www.hil.gov.in
73 Hindustan Newsprint Limited, www.hnlonline.com
74 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited www.hocl.gov.in
75 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
78 Hindustan Prefab Limited www.hindprefab.org
79 Hindustan Salts Ltd., www.indiansalt.com
80 Hindustan Shipyard Limited, www.hsl.gov.in
81 Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited www.hscl.co.in
82 Hindustan Vegetable Oils Corporation Ltd  
83 Hindustan Zinc Limited, www.hzlindia.com
84 HLL Lifecare Ltd. www.lifecarehll.com
85 HMT Limited www.hmtindia.com
86 Hotel Corporation of India Ltd. www.centaurhotels.com
87 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd www.hudco.org
88 Hindustan Flurocarbons Limited www.hfl.co.in
89 Hindustan Paper Corpn. Limited www.hindpaper.in
90 I T I  Limited, www.itiltd-india.com
91 IFCI Limited www.ifciltd.com
92 India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. www.theashokgroup.com
93 India Trade Promotion Organisation www.indiatradefair.com
94 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.idpl.gov.in
95 Indian Institute of Coal Management www.iicm.ac.in
96 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., www.iocl.com
97 Indian overseas Bank www.iob.in
98 Indian Ports Association ipa.nic.in
99 Indian Farmers Fertilizers Co-operative Limited www.iffco.in
100 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corpn. Ltd., www.irctc.com
101 Indian Railway Finance Corpn. Ltd., www.irfc.nic.in
102 Indian Rare Earths Limited, www.irel.gov.in
103 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited, www.ireda.gov.in
104 IRCON (International) Limited, www.ircon.org
105 Instrumentation Limited www.ilkota.in
106 Jute Corporation of India Ltd., www.jci.gov.in
107 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.kaplindia.com
108 Kerala State Beverages (Manufacturing & Mktg.) Corpn. Ltd www.kerala.gov.in
www.ksbc.kerala.gov.in
109 KIOCL Limited www.kioclltd.in
110 Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd www.konkanrailway.com
111 Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd., www.kribhco.net
112 Life Insurance Corporation of India www.licindia.in
113 Ministry of Labour and Employment www.labour.gov.in
114 Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship www.skilldevelopment.gov.in
115 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation www.mospi.nic.in
116 Ministry of Corporate affairs www.mca.gov.in
117 Madras Fertilizers Limited www.madrasfert.nic.in
118 Mahanadi Coalfields Limited www.mcl.gov.in
119 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd www.mtnl.net.in
120 Maharashtra State Seeds Corpn. Ltd., www.mahabeej.org
121 Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd www.mrpl.co.in
122 Mazagon Dock Limited, www.mazagondock.gov.in
123 MECON Limited www.meconlimited.co.in
124 Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd www.mecl.gov.in
125 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, www.midhani.gov.in
126 MMTC Limited, www.mmtclimited.gov.in
127 MOIL Limited www.moil.nic.in
128 MSTC Limited www.mstcindia.co.in
129 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation, Ltd www.mrvc.indianrailways.gov.in
130 Mysore Sales International Limited www.msilonline.com
131 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd., www.nppc.in
132 National Aluminium Co. Ltd., www.nalcoindia.com
133 National Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation www.nbcfdc.org.in
134 National Buildings Construction Corpn., Ltd. www.nbccindia.com
135 National Fertilizers Ltd., www.nationalfertilizers.com
136 National Film Dev. Corporation www.nfdcindia.com
137 National Handicapped Finance & Development  Co. www.nhfdc.nic.in
138 National Handloom Development Corpn. Limited, www.nhdcltd.co.in
139 National Informatics Centre Services Inc www.nic.in
140 National Insurance Company Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
141 National Jute Manufactures Corporation Limited, www.njmc.gov.in
142 National Minorities Development & Finance Corporation, www.nmdfc.org
143 National Projects Construction Corporation Limited, www.npcc.gov.in
144 National Research Development Corporation, www.nrdcindia.com
145 National Safai Karamchari’s Finance & Development Corpn., www.nskfdc.nic.in
146 National SC Finance & Dev. Corporation, www.nsfdc.nic.in
147 National Scheduled Tribes Fin. & Dev. Corporation www.nstfdc.nic.in
148 National Seeds Corporation Ltd. Beej Bhawan, www.indiaseeds.com
149 National Small Industries Corporation Limited, www.nsic.co.in
150 National Textile Corporation Limited www.ntcltd.co.in
151 NEPA Limited www.nepamills.co.in
152 Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd www.nlcindia.com
153 NHPC Limited www.nhpcindia.com
154 NMDC Limited www.nmdc.co.in
155 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited, www.neepco.gov.in
156 Northern Coalfields Limited, www.ncl.nic.in
157 NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
158 NTPC-SAIL Power Company Pvt. Ltd., www.nspcl.co.in
159 Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Ltd. www.npcil.nic.in
160 Numaligarh Refinery Limited www.nrl.co.in
161 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd www.ongcindia.com
162 Oil India Limited www.oil-india.com
163 ONGC Videsh Limited, www.ongcvidesh.com
164 Oriental Insurance Co. Limited www.orientalinsurance.org.in
165 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Limited, www.chemicals.nic.in
166 Orissa Minerals Development Company Ltd. www.orissaminerals.gov.in
167 PEC Limited, www.peclimited.com
168 Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited www.pawanhans.co.in
169 Power Finance Corporation Ltd www.pfcindia.com
170 Petronet LNG Limited www.petronetlng.com
171 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., www.powergridindia.com
172 Projects & Development India Ltd. www.pdilin.com
173 Punjab National Bank, www.pnbindia.in
174 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd., www.rvnl.org
175 RailTel Corporation of India Ltd., www.railtelindia.com
176 Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd. www.reiljp.com
177
Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
www.rdpl-india.in
178 Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited, www.rcfltd.com
179 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. www.vizagsteel.com
180 Richardson & Cruddas (1972) Limited, www.richardsoncruddas.com
181 RITES Ltd. www.new.rites.com
182 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd., www.recindia.nic.in
183 Scooters India Ltd., www.scootersindia.com
184 Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd. www.spmcil.com
185 Semi-conductor Laboratory, www.scl.gov.in
186 Shipping Corporation of India Ltd., www.shipindia.com
187 SJVN Limited, www.sjvn.nic.in
188 Solar Energy Corporation of India www.seci.gov.in
189 South Eastern Coalfields Limited www.secl.gov.in
190 Sponge Iron India Limited,
191 State Bank of Hyderabad, www.sbhyd.com
192 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
193 State Trading Corporation of India Limited, www.stc.gov.in
194 STCL Limited www.stc.gov.in
195 Steel Authority of India Limited, www.sail.co.in
196 Tea Trading Corporation of India Limited  
197 Telecommunications Consultants India Limited, www.tcil-india.com
198 THDC India Limited, www.thdc.gov.in
199 Triveni Structurals Limited  
200 Tungabhadra Steel Products Limimited www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in
201 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
202 United Bank of India, www.unitedbankofindia.com
203 Uranium Corporation of India Limited, www.ucil.gov.in
204 WAPCOS Limited www.wapcos.gov.in
205 Western Coalfields Limited, www.westerncoal.nic.in