1. Home
  2. /
  3. Useful Links
S. No. Name of the Company Website
1 Economic Survey 2020-21 www.indiabudget.gov.in/economicsurvey/
2 ILO www.ilo.org/global/lang--en/
3 OECD www.oecd.org/india
4 PESB www.pesb.gov.in
5 Ministry of Labour and Employment www.labour.gov.in
6 Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship www.skilldevelopment.gov.in
7 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation www.mospi.nic.in
8 Ministry of Corporate affairs www.mca.gov.in
9 Department of Public Enterprises www.dpe.nic.in


S. No. Name of the Company Website
1 Airport Authority of India www.aai.aero
2 Air India Limited www.airindia.in
3 A & N Islands Forest  & Plantation Development co. Ltd www.aniidco.and.nic.in
4 Andrew Yule & co. Ltd www.andrewyule.com
5 Antrix Corporation Limited www.antrix.co.in
6 Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Co. of India www.artlimbs.com
7 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd. www.balmerlawrie.com
8 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.in
9 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
10 Bharat Aluminium Co. Ltd www.balcoindia.com
11 BEML Limited www.bemlindia.in
12 Bengal Chemicals & Pharm. Limited www.bengalchemicals.co.in
13 Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Ltd. www.bbunl.com
14 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com
15 Bharat Coking Coal Limited www.bcclweb.in
16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. www.bhel.com
17 Bharat Dynamics Limited www.bdl.ap.nic.in
18 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd www.bibcol.com
19 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd. www.bharatpetroleum.co.in
20 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited www.bpcnaini.co.in
21 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd www.bsnl.co.in
22 Bharat Wagon & Engg. Co. Ltd. www.bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
23 Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. www.bstdc.bih.nic.in
24 Braithwaite & Company Limited www.braithwaiteindia.com
25 Braithwaite Burn & Jessop Construction Company Ltd. www.bbjconst.com
26 Burn Standard Co. Ltd www.burnstandard.com
27 British India Corpn. Limited www.lal-imli.com
28 Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited www.becil.com
29 Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd www.bridgeroof.co.in
30 Cement Corporation of India Ltd. www.cementcorporation.co.in
31 Central Coalfields Limited www.ccl.gov.in
32 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. of India Ltd. www.thecottage.in
33 Central Electronics Limited www.celindia.co.in
34 Central Inland Water Transport www.ciwtcltd.com
35 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited www.cmpdi.co.in
36 Central Railside Warehouse Co. Ltd. www.crwc.in
37 Central Warehousing Corpn www.cewacor.nic.in
38 Chennai Petroleum Corpn. Ltd. www.cpcl.co.in
39 Coal India Limited www.coalindia.in
40 Cochin Shipyard Limited www.cochinshipyard.com
41 Container Corporation of India Ltd. www.concorindia.com
42 Cotton Corporation of India Ltd www.cotcorp.gov.in
43 Damodar Valley Corporation www.dvcindia.org
44 Dredging Corporation of India Ltd. www.dredge-india.com
45 Eastern Coalfields Limited www.easterncoal.gov.in
46 ECGC Limited www.ecgc.in
47 EdCIL (India) Ltd. www.edcilindia.co.in
48 Electronics Corpn. of India Ltd. www.ecil.co.in
49 Engineering Projects (I) Limited www.epi.gov.in
50 Engineers India Limited www.engineersindia.com
51 FCI Aravali Gypsum and Minerals India Ltd. www.fagmil.nic.in
52 Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited www.fsnl.nic.in
53 Fertilizer Corporation of India Limited www.fertcorpindia.nic.in
54 Food Corporation of India www.fci.gov.in
55 Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Limited www.fact.co.in
56 Gail (India) Ltd www.gailonline.com
57 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited www.grse.nic.in
58 Goa Shipyard Limited www.goashipyard.co.in
59 Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd. www.gacl.com
60 Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd. www.gsfclimited.com
61 H.S.C.C. (India) Ltd. www.hsccltd.co.in
62 Handicrafts & Handlooms Exports Coprn. of India Ltd. www.hhecworld.in
63 Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd. www.hecltd.com
64 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited www.hal-india.com
65 Hindustan Antibiotics Limited www.hindantibiotics.gov.in
66 Hindustan Cables Limited www.hindcables.gov.in
67 Hindustan Copper Limited www.hindustancopper.com
68 Hindustan Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd. www.fert.nic.in
69 Hindustan Newsprint Limited www.hnlonline.com
70 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited www.hocl.gov.in
71 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
72 Hindustan Prefab Limited www.hindprefab.org
73 Hindustan Salts Ltd. www.indiansalt.com
74 Hindustan Shipyard Limited www.hsl.gov.in
75 Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited www.hscl.co.in
76 Hindustan Vegetable Oils Corporation Ltd  
77 Hindustan Zinc Limited www.hzlindia.com
78 HLL Lifecare Ltd. www.lifecarehll.com
79 HMT Limited www.hmtindia.com
80 Hotel Corporation of India Ltd. www.centaurhotels.com
81 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd. www.hudco.org
82 Hindustan Flurocarbons Limited www.hfl.co.in
83 Hindustan Paper Corpn. Limited www.hindpaper.in
84 I T I  Limited www.itiltd-india.com
85 IFCI Limited www.ifciltd.com
86 India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. www.theashokgroup.com
87 India Trade Promotion Organisation www.indiatradefair.com
88 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.idpl.gov.in
89 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. www.iocl.com
90 Indian overseas Bank www.iob.in
91 Indian Ports Association ipa.nic.in
92 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corpn. Ltd. www.irctc.com
93 Indian Railway Finance Corpn. Ltd. www.irfc.nic.in
94 Indian Rare Earths Limited www.irel.gov.in
95 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited www.ireda.gov.in
96 IRCON (International) Limited www.ircon.org
97 Instrumentation Limited www.ilkota.in
98 Jute Corporation of India Ltd. www.jci.gov.in
99 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.kaplindia.com
100 KIOCL Limited www.kioclltd.in
101 Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd www.konkanrailway.com
102 Life Insurance Corporation of India www.licindia.in
103 Madras Fertilizers Limited www.madrasfert.nic.in
104 Mahanadi Coalfields Limited www.mcl.gov.in
105 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd. www.mtnl.net.in
106 Maharashtra State Seeds Corpn. Ltd. www.mahabeej.org
107 Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd. www.mrpl.co.in
108 Mazagon Dock Limited www.mazagondock.gov.in
109 MECON Limited www.meconlimited.co.in
110 Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd. www.mecl.gov.in
111 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited www.midhani.gov.in
112 MMTC Limited www.mmtclimited.gov.in
113 MOIL Limited www.moil.nic.in
114 MSTC Limited www.mstcindia.co.in
115 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation, Ltd. www.mrvc.indianrailways.gov.in
116 Mysore Sales International Limited www.msilonline.com
117 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd. www.nppc.in
118 National Aluminium Co. Ltd. www.nalcoindia.com
119 National Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation www.nbcfdc.org.in
120 National Buildings Construction Corpn., Ltd. www.nbccindia.com
121 National Fertilizers Ltd. www.nationalfertilizers.com
122 National Film Dev. Corporation www.nfdcindia.com
123 National Handicapped Finance & Development  Co. www.nhfdc.nic.in
124 National Handloom Development Corpn. Limited www.nhdcltd.co.in
125 National Informatics Centre Services Inc www.nic.in
126 National Insurance Company Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
127 National Jute Manufactures Corporation Limited www.njmc.gov.in
128 National Minorities Development & Finance Corporation www.nmdfc.org
129 National Projects Construction Corporation Limited www.npcc.gov.in
130 National Research Development Corporation www.nrdcindia.com
131 National Safai Karamchari’s Finance & Development Corpn. www.nskfdc.nic.in
132 National SC Finance & Dev. Corporation www.nsfdc.nic.in
133 National Scheduled Tribes Fin. & Dev. Corporation www.nstfdc.nic.in
134 National Seeds Corporation Ltd. Beej Bhawan www.indiaseeds.com
135 National Small Industries Corporation Limited www.nsic.co.in
136 National Textile Corporation Limited www.ntcltd.co.in
137 NEPA Limited www.nepamills.co.in
138 Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd. www.nlcindia.com
139 NHPC Limited www.nhpcindia.com
140 NMDC Limited www.nmdc.co.in
141 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited www.neepco.gov.in
142 Northern Coalfields Limited www.ncl.nic.in
143 NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
144 NTPC-SAIL Power Company Pvt. Ltd. www.nspcl.co.in
145 Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Ltd. www.npcil.nic.in
146 Numaligarh Refinery Limited www.nrl.co.in
147 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd. www.ongcindia.com
148 Oil India Limited www.oil-india.com
149 ONGC Videsh Limited www.ongcvidesh.com
150 Oriental Insurance Co. Limited www.orientalinsurance.org.in
151 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Limited www.chemicals.nic.in
152 Orissa Minerals Development Company Ltd. www.orissaminerals.gov.in
153 PEC Limited www.peclimited.com
154 Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited www.pawanhans.co.in
155 Power Finance Corporation Ltd. www.pfcindia.com
156 Petronet LNG Limited www.petronetlng.com
157 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. www.powergridindia.com
158 Projects & Development India Ltd. www.pdilin.com
159 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
160 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd. www.rvnl.org
161 RailTel Corporation of India Ltd. www.railtelindia.com
162 Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd. www.reiljp.com
163
Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
www.rdpl-india.in
164 Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited www.rcfltd.com
165 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. www.vizagsteel.com
166 Richardson & Cruddas (1972) Limited www.richardsoncruddas.com
167 RITES Ltd. www.new.rites.com
168 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd. www.recindia.nic.in
169 Scooters India Ltd. www.scootersindia.com
170 Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd. www.spmcil.com
171 Semi-conductor Laboratory www.scl.gov.in
172 Shipping Corporation of India Ltd. www.shipindia.com
173 SJVN Limited www.sjvn.nic.in
174 Solar Energy Corporation of India www.seci.gov.in
175 South Eastern Coalfields Limited www.secl.gov.in
176 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
177 State Trading Corporation of India Limited www.stc.gov.in
178 STCL Limited www.stc.gov.in
179 Steel Authority of India Limited www.sail.co.in
180 Telecommunications Consultants India Limited www.tcil-india.com
181 THDC India Limited www.thdc.gov.in
182 Triveni Structurals Limited  
183 Tungabhadra Steel Products Limimited www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in
184 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
185 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
186 Uranium Corporation of India Limited www.ucil.gov.in
187 WAPCOS Limited www.wapcos.gov.in
188 Western Coalfields Limited www.westerncoal.nic.in